Electric - Then Jerico - Prairie Rose (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Electric - Then Jerico - Prairie Rose (Vinyl)

  1. First (The Sound of Music), an Album by Then Jerico. Released in on London (catalog no. LON LP 26; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Mark Shaw (vocals, assistant engineer, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Jasper Stainthorpe (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text), Scott Taylor (electric guitar, acoustic guitar), Steve Wren (drums), Alex Wright (keyboards.
  2. The original Then Jerico line-up split up in early , with Mark Shaw leaving the band to pursue a solo career. He released his only studio album, Almost for EMI in [6] [7] It was produced by guitarist Andy Taylor and included two singles, "Love So Bright" and "Under Your Spell". [7].
  3. Prairie Rose by Then Jerico - Vinyl LP () for $ from garrotinoverlea.pifilkcentdubzewsramifornadivcale.infoinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  4. There's no doubting the level of intelligence displayed on the 'Jerico's' first effort but a first effort is all it really is-even 'The Motive' is rather longer than it's 5 minute single version. I would say own this album and I do-after all, so much music was owner-worthy in the 80s-unlike the 90s and now/5(9).
  5. "The Motive", also titled as "The Motive (Living Without You)", is a song by English rock band Then Jerico, released as a single from their debut album, First (The Sound of Music). The song was their first hit single, reaching the top 20 and peaking at No. 18 on the UK Singles Chart in July
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Prairie Rose on Discogs. Label: London Records - S05P • Format: Vinyl 12 Then Jerico - Prairie Rose (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  7. THEN JERICO Prairie Rose ( UK 7" single, also includes Electric, picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little shelfwear with some light ringwear & the vinyl is in Excellent barely played condition LONDJ) April Sale - 20% off More Info, Tracklisting & Image.
  8. Prairie Rose Engineer – Tony Phillips Remix, Keyboards – Greg Walsh Written-By – Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera: B: Electric Guitar [Extra Metal] – Rob Downes Mixed By – Mark Freegard, Shaw* Written-By – Then Jerico.
  9. Click to View: Label: Cat# Date: Format: Comments: Rating: Value: Then Jerico A1: The Big Sweep Redskins A2: You Want It, They've Got It (Red Soul And Fury Unleased Mix) The Daintees B1: Watch The Running Water The Communards B2: Breadline Britain: Jamming! UK: J 1: Oct Bonus 7" 0:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Posts navigation

  • 1
  • 2